Lunaskolan Bromma

Alexandra-Sidridou-lärare-bromma

Alexandra Sidridou

Lärare

Föräldraledig

alexandra.sidridou@up.se

Andrea

Andrea Björkman

Resurspedagog

andrea.bjorkman@up.se

Annika Johansson

Annika Johansson

Lärare

annika.johansson@up.se

Björn

Björn Andersson

Lärare

bjorn.andersson@up.se

Cecilia_Rigner

Cecilia Ringnér

Studie- och yrkesvägledare

cecilia.ringner@up.se

Niklas Rydqvist_BRomma

Christian Rydqvist

Resurspedagog

christian.rydqvist@up.se

Christina

Christina Jonasson

Resurspedagog

christina.jonasson@up.se

Emma_Eclundh

Emma Eclundh

Lärare

emma.eclundh@up.se

Emma-Söderholm-resurs-Bromma

Emma Söderholm

Resurslärare

emma.soderholm@up.se

Erik-Josefsson

Erik Josefsson Rudberg

Resurslärare

erik.josefsson-rudberg@up.se

Freddie_Bromma

Freddie Meurk

Resurspedagog

freddie.meurk@up.se

Frida_Bromma

Frida Forsberg

Lärare

frida.forsberg@up.se

Frida M_Bromma

Frida Matséus

Lärare

frida.matseus@up.se

Gabriella Israelsson

Resurspedagog

gabriella.israelsson@up.se

Hanna Eriksson

Hanna Eriksson

Resurspedagog

hanna.eriksson@up.se

Ida Alé Svensson

Lärare

ida.ale-svensson@up.se

Ingela Algstedt

Ingela Algstedt

Lärare

ingela.algstedt@up.se

Isabella-Åhlander

Isabella Åhlander

Resurspedagog

isabella.ahlander@up.se

Jatinder

Jatinder Dhanoa

Resurspedagog

jatinder.dhanoa@up.se

jennifer holmgren

Jennifer Holmgren

Resurspedagog

jennifer.holmgren@up.se

Jens Öhlund

Jens Öhlund

Resurspedagog

jens.ohlund@up.se

Jessica-Björklander

Jessica Björkander

Lärare

jessica.bjorkander@up.se

Jessica Lindén

Lärare

jessica.linden@up.se

Joakim Åslund

Lärare

joakim.aslund@up.se

JoakimL

Joakim Lundin

Resurspedagog

joakim.lundin@up.se

Hanna-siljeholm

Johanna Siljeholm

Lärare

johanna.siljeholm@up.se

Karin-Camnert

Karin Camnert

Rektor

karin.camnert@up.se

Kehkshan Mian

Lärare

kehkshan.mian@up.se

Kim-Z

Kim Zingmark

Resurspedagog

kim.zingmark@up.se

Lena L_1

Lena Lemming

Lärare

lena.lemming@up.se

LenaS

Lena Schmidt

Biträdande rektor

lena.schmidt@up.se

Li_Persson

Li Persson

Lärare

li.persson@up.se

Linnea Ryngmark

Linnea Ryngmark

Resurspedagog

linnea.ryngmark@up.se

Lovisa Hälldin

Lovisa Hälldin

Resurspedagog

lovisa.halldin@up.se

Malik Trulsen

Malik Trulsen

Resurspedagog

malik.trulsen@up.se

Malika Smati

Lärare

malika.smati@up.se

Malin_Junebo

Malin Junebo

Resurspedagog

malin.junebo@up.se

Maria Salomonsson

Maria Salomonsson

Lärare

maria.salomonsson@up.se

Martin_Jakobsen

Martin Jakobsen

Resurspedagog

martin.jakobsen@up.se

MartinR

Martin Renström

Biträdande rektor

martin.renstrom@up.se

Mathilda Carlsson

Resurspedagog

mathilda.carlsson@up.se

MatildaZ_Bromma

Matilda Zeits

Lärare

matilda.zeits@up.se

Mattias-Back-ny

Mattias Back

Lärare

mattias.back@up.se

Mia Monell_Bromma

Mia Monell

Resurspedagog

mia.monell@up.se

Michaela

Michaela Willis

Resurspedagog

michaela.willis@up.se

Natalin Maksoud

Resurspedagog

natalin.maksoud@up.se

Nils_Bromma

Nils Henningsson

Lärare

nils.henningsson@up.se

Nina-Andersson-Bromma

Nina Andersson

Lärare

nina.andersson@up.se

Petra_Flemmingsdotter

Petra Flemmingsdotter Rylander

Lärare

petra.rylander@up.se

Rasmus-Gisby

Rasmus Gisby

Resurspedagog

rasmus.gisby@up.se

Robin BH.1jpg

Robin Bergelin Hellberg

Resurspedagog

robin.bergelin.hellberg@up.se

Sanne_Bromma

Sanne Segerström

Resurspedagog

sanne.segerstrom@up.se

Sebastian

Sebastian Ranhem

Resurspedagog

sebastian.ranhem@up.se

Simon_Damgren

Simon Damgren

Resurspedagog

simon.damgren@up.se

Sofia_Wells

Sofia Wells

Lärare

sofia.wells@up.se

Sofie-Domeij-lärare-bromma

Sofie Domeij

Lärare

sofie.domeij@up.se

Stig Engebretsen

Resurspedagog

stig.engebretsen@up.se

Stubben_Bromma_2

Styrbjörn von Stedingk

Lärare

styrbjorn.vonstedingk@up.se

Tanya_Devecerski

Tanya Devecerski

Resurspedagog

tanya.devecerski@up.se

Thelma_Bromma_Sodra

Thelma Hardardottír

Lärare

thelma.hardardottir@up.se

Therese_Forneman_Bromma

Therese Forneman

Resurspedagog

therese.forneman@up.se

Tobias-Larsson-Resurs-Bromma

Tobias Larsson

Lärare

tobias.larsson@up.se

Tobias Lundhagen

Tobias Lundhagen

Lärare

tobias.lundhagen@up.se

Viktoria K

Viktoria Kåberg

Biträdande rektor

viktoria.kaberg@up.se

Elevhälsa Bromma

AnnCharlotte skolläkare

Ann-Charlotte Nygren

Skolläkare

anncharlotte.nygren@up.se

Anna Södergren

Anna Södergren

Specialpedagog

anna.sodergren@up.se

Carina

Carina Ahlberg

Specialpedagog

carina.ahlberg@up.se

Caroline Verständig

Skolpsykolog

caroline.verstandig@up.se

Hanna Blomberg

Hanna Blomberg

Specialpedagog

hanna.blomberg@up.se

IMG_000711

Weronica Lombardi

Skolsköterska

weronica.lombardi@up.se

Lunaskolan Södra

Alejandra Perez Zaldo

Biträdande rektor

alejandra.perez@up.se

Andreas-Adergren-södra

Andreas Adegren

Lärare

andreas.adegren@up.se

Antonio-Ramirez-södra

Antonio Ramirez

Lärare

antonio.ramirez@up.se

Björn-Lindberg

Björn Lindberg

Resurspedagog

bjorn.lindberg@up.se

Cecilia

Cecilia Fagerlund

Resurspedagog

cecilia.fagerlund@up.se

Cecilia_Rigner

Cecilia Ringnér

Studie- och yrkesvägledare

cecilia.ringner@up.se

Daniel F_Södra

Daniel Filipsson

Lärare

daniel.filipsson@up.se

Daniel L_Södra

Daniel Lundgren

Resurspedagog

daniel.lundgren@up.se

Daniel Rigelius

Resurspedagog

daniel.rigelius@up.se

Dennis-Quintero-södra

Dennis Quintero

Resurspedagog

dennis.quintero@up.se

Elin Dahlman

Resurspedagog

elin.dahlman@up.se

Fredrik-Ekermann-lärare-södra

Fredrik Ekermann

Lärare

fredrik.ekermann@up.se

Frida_södra

Frida Berget

Samordnare Luna Fritid

frida.berget@up.se

gun-marie hemsida3

Gun-Marie Jaråker-Wicksén

Tf rektor

gun-marie.wicksen@up.se

Hanna b_Sodra

Hanna Blyckert

Resurspedagog

hanna.blyckert@up.se

Hanna_Martinsson

Hanna Martinsson

Lärare

hanna.martinsson@up.se

Helena-Malm-lärare-södra

Helena Malm

Lärare

helena.malm@up.se

Helena_Sanden

Helena Sandén

Biträdande rektor

helena.sanden@up.se

Irene Hirvonen

Lärare

irene.hirvonen@up.se

Jannike-Vall-resurs

Jannike Vall

Resurspedagog

jannike.vall@up.se

Jimmy-Brandt-Bromma

Jimmy Brandt

Lärare

jimmy.brandt@up.se

Jonas Södra_3

Jonas Rosén Comerford

Resurspedagog

jonas.rosen.comerford@up.se

Josefine_Pettersson_Södra

Josefine Pettersson

Lärare

josefine.pettersson@up.se

Josephine-Drottz

Josephine Drottz

Föreståndare KTT

josephine.drottz@up.se

Lars Nygren

Lars Nygren

Resurspedagog

lars.nygren@up.se

linda_sodra

Linda Samuelsson Moström

Resurspedagog

linda.samuelsson.mostrom@up.se

Linn_Stilow

Linn Stilow Marcusson

Resurspedagog

 Tjänstledig VT-18

linn.stilow-marcusson@up.se

Mathias-Lundgren-lärare-södra

Mathias Lundgren

Lärare

mathias.lundgren@up.se

MaxA3_Södra

Max Avered

Resurspedagog

max.avered@up.se

Moa Hallqvist

Moa Hallqvist

Resurspedagog

moa.hallqvist@up.se

Peter Faehnrich

Peter Faehnrich

Resurspedagog

peter.faehnrich@up.se

Richard-Karlsson-resurs-södra

Richard Karlsson

Resurspedagog

richard.karlsson@up.se

Sara Söderqvist

Skoladministratör

sara.soderqvist@up.se

Sofia Linder

Lärare

sofia.linder@up.se

Stina

Stina Danielsson

Resurspedagog

stina.danielsson@up.se

Thelma_Bromma_Sodra

Thelma Hardardottír

Lärare

thelma.hardardottir@up.se

Umut Yilmaz

Resurspedagog

umut.yilmaz@up.se

Elevhälsa Södra

Ammi-wolfhagen

Ammi Wolfhagen

Kurator/KBT

ammi.wolfhagen@up.se

AnnCharlotte skolläkare

Ann-Charlotte Nygren

Skolläkare

anncharlotte.nygren@up.se

Caroline Verständig

Skolpsykolog

caroline.verstandig@up.se

Charlotta-Nylen-Peace-södra

Charlotta Nylén-Peace

Beteendeanalytiker

charlotta.nylen-peace@up.se

Therese-Klang

Therese Klang

Speciallärare

therese.klang@up.se