Lunagymnasiet

AnnCharlotte skolläkare

Ann-Charlotte Nygren

Skolläkare

anncharlotte.nygren@up.se

camillaj

Camilla Jensen

Boendestödjare/lärare

camilla.jensen@up.se

Cecilia_Rigner

Cecilia Ringnér

Studie- och yrkesvägledare

cecilia.ringner@up.se

Charlotta-Flyckt-lärare-gymn

Charlotta Flyckt

Lärare, Specialpedagog

charlotta.flyckt@up.se

Charlotta-inte-flyckt-gymansiet

Charlotta Lindström

Lärare

charlotta.lindstrom@up.se

Diana Popov

Lärare

diana.popov@up.se

emma-eriksson

Emma Eriksson

Lärare

emma.eriksson@up.se

fredrikj

Fredrik Jägerskogh

Skoladministratör

fredrik.jagerskogh@up.se

Gerd Pettersson

Lärare

lunagymnasiet@up.se

Johanna-Eriksson

Johanna Tellrud

Kurator

 

johanna.tellrud@up.se

Jonas-Carlsson-lärare-gymn

Jonas Carlsson

Lärare

jonas.carlsson@up.se

Josephine-Wahren

Josefin Wahren

Lärare

josefin.wahren@up.se

Lena

Lena Hellesen

Lärare

lena.hellesen@up.se

Linus-Bark

Linus Bark

Rektor

linus.bark@up.se

Sanna-lärare-gymn

Sanna Lagerström

Lärare

sanna.lagerstrom@up.se

Sara-Svensson

Sara Svensson

Lärare

sara.svensson@up.se

Stubben_Bromma_2

Styrbjörn von Stedingk

Lärare

styrbjorn.vonstedingk@up.se

sylvia

Sylvia Ofili

Lärare

sylvia.ofili@up.se

Therese_02

Therése Wide

Lärare

therese.wide@up.se

IMG_000711

Weronica Lombardi

Skolsköterska

weronica.lombardi@up.se