Luna Boende

camillaj

Camilla Jensen

Boendestödjare/lärare

camilla.jensen@up.se

Cecilia-Christensen-boendet

Cecilia Christensen

Boendestödjare

cecilia.christensen@up.se

Henrik-Prosvald-lunaboende

Henrik Porsvald

Föreståndare

henrik.porsvald@up.se

Leena Sundius

Boendestödjare

leena.sundius@up.se

Linnea-Christensen

Linnea Strömberg

Boendestödjare

linnea.stromberg@up.se

Lotti

Lotti Sundström

Boendestödjare

lotti.sundstrom@up.se

Marcus Collén

Boendestödjare

marcus.collen@up.se

Therese_02

Therése Wide

Lärare

therese.wide@up.se

Tim-Waage-LSS_pedagog

Tim Waage

Boendestödjare

tim.waage@up.se

Ulf Perers

Boendestödjare

ulf.perers@up.se